The nurse is testing a​ client’s six cardinal fields of vision. Which cranial nerves is the nurse​ assessing? (Select all that​ apply.)
A. Cranial nerve III​ (oculomotor)
B. Cranial nerve II​ (optic)
C. Cranial nerve IV​ (trochlear)
D. Cranial nerve VI​ (abducens)
E. Cranial nerve X​ (vagus)

"Get 15% discount on your first 3 orders with us"
Use the following coupon

Order Now

Your first order is 100% FREE, and on US!.

Need a similar assignment done?

Get Answer Over WhatsApp Order Paper Now